skip navigation

Calgary Colts

Regular Season 2017

Saturday August 12, 2017

Edmonton Wildcats

10

Calgary Colts

18

Saturday August 19, 2017

Calgary Colts

14

Edmonton Huskies

41

Sunday August 27, 2017

Edmonton Huskies

57

Calgary Colts

22

Saturday September 02, 2017

Calgary Colts

22

Winnipeg Rifles

42

Sunday September 17, 2017

Saskatoon Hilltops

41

Calgary Colts

9

Sunday September 24, 2017

London Beefeaters

0

Calgary Colts

58

Sunday October 01, 2017

Calgary Colts

15

Regina Thunder

33

Sunday October 08, 2017

Calgary Colts

30

Edmonton Wildcats

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 12
W
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
Clarke Park
FINAL