skip navigation

Edmonton Wildcats

Regular Season 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019

Regina Thunder

34

Edmonton Wildcats

21

Saturday August 24, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

48

Edmonton Wildcats

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Calgary Colts

16

Edmonton Wildcats

23

Saturday September 07, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

12

Calgary Colts

17

Sunday September 22, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

28

Winnipeg Rifles

2

Sunday September 29, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

40

Edmonton Wildcats

10

Saturday October 05, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

3

Edmonton Huskies

28

Sunday October 13, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

8

Saskatoon Hilltops

48

Sunday October 20, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

7

Saskatoon Hilltops

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 18
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Maple Grove Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
SMF Field, Avenue U South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL