skip navigation

Canadian Junior Football League

Regular Season 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
TD Waterhouse Stadium, Philip Aziz Avenue, London, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Caledonia Park
3:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
McLeod Stadium, Langley City, BC, Canada
4:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
MNP Park, Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
6:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
7:00 PM MDT