skip navigation

Edmonton Huskies

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

Calgary Colts

13

Edmonton Huskies

36

Saturday August 24, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

48

Edmonton Wildcats

2

Sunday September 01, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

24

Edmonton Huskies

22

Sunday September 15, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

14

Edmonton Huskies

28

Sunday September 22, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

21

Regina Thunder

24

Sunday September 29, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

38

Winnipeg Rifles

20

Saturday October 05, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

3

Edmonton Huskies

28

Sunday October 13, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

49

Calgary Colts

21

Sunday October 20, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

20

Regina Thunder

17

Sunday October 27, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

14

Saskatoon Hilltops

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 17
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Mosaic Stadium, Elphinstone Street, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Investor's Group Field, Chancellor Matheson Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
SMF Field, Avenue U South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL