skip navigation

Calgary Colts

Regular Season 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Edmonton Wildcats

36

Calgary Colts

16

Sunday August 24, 2014

Calgary Colts

21

Winnipeg Rifles

42

Sunday August 31, 2014

Winnipeg Rifles

28

Calgary Colts

22

Saturday September 06, 2014

Edmonton Huskies

26

Calgary Colts

42

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saskatoon Hilltops

47

Calgary Colts

19

Sunday September 28, 2014

Calgary Colts

20

Regina Thunder

13

Saturday October 04, 2014

Calgary Colts

34

Edmonton Wildcats

6

Saturday October 11, 2014

Calgary Colts

49

Edmonton Huskies

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 16
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 24
L
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
L
Hellard Field at Shouldice Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 21
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 28
W
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
W
Clarke Park
FINAL