skip navigation

Edmonton Huskies

Regular Season 2021

Sunday August 22, 2021

Saskatoon Hilltops

18

Edmonton Huskies

17

Saturday August 28, 2021

Edmonton Huskies

60

Edmonton Wildcats

28

Sunday September 12, 2021

Calgary Colts

14

Edmonton Huskies

62

Sunday September 19, 2021

Edmonton Huskies

41

Winnipeg Rifles

15

Sunday September 26, 2021

Edmonton Huskies

57

Calgary Colts

14

Sunday October 03, 2021

Edmonton Huskies

20

Saskatoon Hilltops

34

Sunday October 17, 2021

Regina Thunder

45

Edmonton Huskies

42

Saturday October 23, 2021

Edmonton Wildcats

27

Edmonton Huskies

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 22
L
Jasper Place Bowl, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
W
Emerald Hills Regional Park, Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
Jasper Place Bowl, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Maple Grove Rugby Park, Frobisher Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Shouldice Park, Monserrat Drive Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
SMF Field, Avenue P South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
Jasper Place Bowl, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Jasper Place Bowl, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL