skip navigation

Calgary Colts

Regular Season 2021

Sunday August 22, 2021

Edmonton Wildcats

36

Calgary Colts

25

Sunday August 29, 2021

Saskatoon Hilltops

35

Calgary Colts

18

Sunday September 12, 2021

Calgary Colts

14

Edmonton Huskies

62

Sunday September 19, 2021

Calgary Colts

22

Edmonton Wildcats

42

Sunday September 26, 2021

Edmonton Huskies

57

Calgary Colts

14

Sunday October 03, 2021

Calgary Colts

26

Winnipeg Rifles

28

Sunday October 17, 2021

Winnipeg Rifles

17

Calgary Colts

23

Sunday October 24, 2021

Calgary Colts

16

Regina Thunder

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 22
L
Shouldice Park, Monserrat Drive Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
L
Shouldice Park, Monserrat Drive Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Jasper Place Bowl, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
Emerald Hills Regional Park, Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
Shouldice Park, Monserrat Drive Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Maple Grove Rugby Park, Frobisher Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Shouldice Park, Monserrat Drive Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL