skip navigation

Saskatoon Hilltops

Regular Season 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

34

Winnipeg Rifles

20

Sunday August 25, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

34

Regina Thunder

16

Sunday September 01, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

24

Edmonton Huskies

22

Saturday September 07, 2019

Regina Thunder

21

Saskatoon Hilltops

28

Sunday September 22, 2019

Calgary Colts

6

Saskatoon Hilltops

53

Sunday September 29, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

40

Edmonton Wildcats

10

Sunday October 06, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

22

Saskatoon Hilltops

49

Sunday October 13, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

8

Saskatoon Hilltops

48

Sunday October 20, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

7

Saskatoon Hilltops

31

Sunday October 27, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

14

Saskatoon Hilltops

30

Saturday November 02, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

51

London Beefeaters

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

11

Langley Rams

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 18
W
Maple Grove Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
Mosaic Stadium, Elphinstone Street, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
SMF Field, Avenue U South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
SMF Field, Avenue U South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
TD Waterhouse Stadium, Philip Aziz Avenue, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
McLeod Stadium, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL