skip navigation

Hamilton Hurricanes

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

Ottawa Sooners

0

Hamilton Hurricanes

1

Saturday August 24, 2019

Hamilton Hurricanes

19

London Beefeaters

16

Friday August 30, 2019

GTA Grizzlies

13

Hamilton Hurricanes

51

Sunday September 08, 2019

Hamilton Hurricanes

60

Niagara Regional Raiders

7

Saturday September 14, 2019

Hamilton Hurricanes

30

St. Clair Fratmen

46

Saturday September 21, 2019

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Hamilton Hurricanes

61

Sunday September 29, 2019

Hamilton Hurricanes

22

GTA Grizzlies

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

St. Clair Fratmen

33

Hamilton Hurricanes

26

Saturday October 19, 2019

London Beefeaters

17

Hamilton Hurricanes

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 17
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
City Wide Field, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre, Brantford, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Kiwanis Field, Saint Paul Street West, St. Catharines, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Alumni Field, University of Windsor, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre, Brantford, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Centennial Stadium, Centennial Park Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre, Brantford, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre, North Park Street, Brantford, ON, Canada
FINAL