skip navigation

Langley Rams

Regular Season 2018

Saturday August 04, 2018

Westshore Rebels

19

Langley Rams

16

Saturday August 11, 2018

Langley Rams

42

Valley Huskers

9

Saturday August 18, 2018

Langley Rams

34

Vancouver Island Raiders

35

Saturday August 25, 2018

Okanagan Sun

21

Langley Rams

13

Saturday September 08, 2018

Langley Rams

20

Okanagan Sun

18

Saturday September 15, 2018

Valley Huskers

19

Langley Rams

35

Saturday September 22, 2018

Langley Rams

27

Westshore Rebels

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

3

Langley Rams

24

Saturday October 06, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

10

Langley Rams

27

Saturday October 13, 2018

Langley Rams

26

Kamloops Broncos

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 4
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL