skip navigation

Okanagan Sun

Regular Season 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Okanagan Sun

41

Valley Huskers

7

Saturday August 02, 2014

Okanagan Sun

20

Langley Rams

33

Saturday August 09, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

0

Okanagan Sun

38

Saturday August 16, 2014

Okanagan Sun

64

Vancouver Island Raiders

20

Saturday August 23, 2014

Okanagan Sun

54

Kamloops Broncos

16

Saturday September 06, 2014

Langley Rams

10

Okanagan Sun

31

Saturday September 13, 2014

Okanagan Sun

19

Vancouver Island Raiders

7

Saturday September 20, 2014

Westshore Rebels

7

Okanagan Sun

92

Sunday September 28, 2014

Langley Rams

20

Okanagan Sun

37

Sunday October 05, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

19

Okanagan Sun

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 26
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 2
L
McLeod Park Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 9
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Aug 16
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sun Sep 28
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sun Oct 5
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL