skip navigation

Edmonton Wildcats

Regular Season 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Edmonton Wildcats

36

Calgary Colts

16

Sunday August 24, 2014

Edmonton Wildcats

19

Regina Thunder

14

Sunday September 07, 2014

Winnipeg Rifles

27

Edmonton Wildcats

20

Sunday September 14, 2014

Regina Thunder

35

Edmonton Wildcats

14

Saturday September 20, 2014

Edmonton Huskies

18

Edmonton Wildcats

51

Saturday September 27, 2014

Edmonton Wildcats

36

Edmonton Huskies

50

Saturday October 04, 2014

Calgary Colts

34

Edmonton Wildcats

6

Sunday October 12, 2014

Edmonton Wildcats

23

Saskatoon Hilltops

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 16
W
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 24
W
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 7
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 14
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 12
L
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL