skip navigation

Winnipeg Rifles

Regular Season 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

34

Winnipeg Rifles

20

Sunday August 25, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

47

Calgary Colts

8

Saturday August 31, 2019

Regina Thunder

52

Winnipeg Rifles

45

Sunday September 15, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

14

Edmonton Huskies

28

Sunday September 22, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

28

Winnipeg Rifles

2

Sunday September 29, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

38

Winnipeg Rifles

20

Sunday October 06, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

22

Saskatoon Hilltops

49

Sunday October 13, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

0

Regina Thunder

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 18
L
Maple Grove Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Maple Grove Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Maple Grove Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Investor's Group Field, Chancellor Matheson Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL