skip navigation

Ottawa Sooners

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

Ottawa Sooners

0

Hamilton Hurricanes

1

Saturday August 31, 2019

London Beefeaters

62

Ottawa Sooners

0

Sunday September 08, 2019

Ottawa Sooners

3

GTA Grizzlies

38

Saturday September 14, 2019

Niagara Regional Raiders

6

Ottawa Sooners

24

Saturday September 21, 2019

Ottawa Sooners

3

London Beefeaters

65

Saturday September 28, 2019

Ottawa Sooners

17

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

GTA Grizzlies

13

Ottawa Sooners

9

Saturday October 12, 2019

St. Clair Fratmen

78

Ottawa Sooners

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 17
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
MNP Park, Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Centennial Stadium, Centennial Park Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
MNP Park, Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
TD Waterhouse Stadium, Philip Aziz Avenue, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Kiwanis Field, Saint Paul Street West, St. Catharines, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada
FINAL