skip navigation

Vancouver Island Raiders

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 03, 2019

Vancouver Island Raiders

30

Langley Rams

42

Saturday August 10, 2019

Vancouver Island Raiders

30

Westshore Rebels

39

Saturday August 17, 2019

Kamloops Broncos

17

Vancouver Island Raiders

47

Saturday August 24, 2019

Okanagan Sun

13

Vancouver Island Raiders

37

Sunday September 08, 2019

Vancouver Island Raiders

47

Valley Huskers

16

Saturday September 14, 2019

Langley Rams

28

Vancouver Island Raiders

3

Saturday September 21, 2019

Vancouver Island Raiders

30

Kamloops Broncos

9

Saturday September 28, 2019

Westshore Rebels

19

Vancouver Island Raiders

14

Sunday October 06, 2019

Vancouver Island Raiders

14

Okanagan Sun

19

Saturday October 19, 2019

Valley Huskers

6

Vancouver Island Raiders

13

Saturday October 26, 2019

Vancouver Island Raiders

7

Westshore Rebels

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 3
L
McLeod Stadium, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
L
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL