skip navigation

Valley Huskers

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 03, 2019

Westshore Rebels

21

Valley Huskers

20

Saturday August 10, 2019

Okanagan Sun

21

Valley Huskers

16

Sunday August 18, 2019

Valley Huskers

10

Langley Rams

38

Saturday August 24, 2019

Valley Huskers

47

Kamloops Broncos

35

Sunday September 08, 2019

Vancouver Island Raiders

47

Valley Huskers

16

Sunday September 15, 2019

Valley Huskers

15

Westshore Rebels

27

Sunday September 22, 2019

Valley Huskers

0

Okanagan Sun

40

Saturday September 28, 2019

Kamloops Broncos

9

Valley Huskers

30

Saturday October 05, 2019

Langley Rams

66

Valley Huskers

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

Valley Huskers

6

Vancouver Island Raiders

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 3
L
Exhibtion Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
L
McLeod Stadium, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL