skip navigation

Vancouver Island Raiders

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 05, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

31

Valley Huskers

33

Saturday August 11, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

0

Vancouver Island Raiders

42

Saturday August 18, 2018

Langley Rams

34

Vancouver Island Raiders

35

Saturday August 25, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

33

Westshore Rebels

7

Saturday September 08, 2018

Westshore Rebels

17

Vancouver Island Raiders

32

Saturday September 15, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

22

Okanagan Sun

35

Saturday September 22, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

31

Kamloops Broncos

7

Saturday September 29, 2018

Okanagan Sun

47

Vancouver Island Raiders

31

Saturday October 06, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

10

Langley Rams

27

Saturday October 13, 2018

Valley Huskers

14

Vancouver Island Raiders

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL