skip navigation

Kamloops Broncos

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 05, 2018

Okanagan Sun

56

Kamloops Broncos

6

Saturday August 11, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

0

Vancouver Island Raiders

42

Saturday August 18, 2018

Westshore Rebels

1

Kamloops Broncos

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

17

Valley Huskers

38

Saturday September 08, 2018

Valley Huskers

49

Kamloops Broncos

25

Saturday September 15, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

20

Westshore Rebels

34

Saturday September 22, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

31

Kamloops Broncos

7

Saturday September 29, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

3

Langley Rams

24

Sunday October 07, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

10

Okanagan Sun

18

Saturday October 13, 2018

Langley Rams

26

Kamloops Broncos

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL