skip navigation

London Beefeaters

Regular Season 2016

Saturday August 20, 2016

Ottawa Sooners

31

London Beefeaters

11

Saturday August 27, 2016

Niagara Regional Raiders

3

London Beefeaters

59

Saturday September 03, 2016

London Beefeaters

34

Ottawa Sooners

60

Saturday September 17, 2016

GTA Grizzlies

21

London Beefeaters

38

Saturday September 24, 2016

London Beefeaters

7

St. Clair Fratmen

44

Sunday October 02, 2016

London Beefeaters

10

GTA Grizzlies

15

Saturday October 08, 2016

St. Clair Fratmen

42

London Beefeaters

27

Sunday October 16, 2016

London Beefeaters

5

Hamilton Hurricanes

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
L
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Keith Harris Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
L
Centennial Park Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
Tim Horton's Field
FINAL