skip navigation

Winnipeg Rifles

Regular Season 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Edmonton Huskies

25

Winnipeg Rifles

15

Sunday August 24, 2014

Calgary Colts

21

Winnipeg Rifles

42

Sunday August 31, 2014

Winnipeg Rifles

28

Calgary Colts

22

Sunday September 07, 2014

Winnipeg Rifles

27

Edmonton Wildcats

20

Sunday September 21, 2014

Regina Thunder

43

Winnipeg Rifles

20

Sunday September 28, 2014

Winnipeg Rifles

23

Saskatoon Hilltops

48

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saskatoon Hilltops

44

Winnipeg Rifles

19

Sunday October 12, 2014

Winnipeg Rifles

18

Regina Thunder

26

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 17
L
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 24
W
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
W
Hellard Field at Shouldice Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 7
W
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 21
L
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 28
L
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 5
L
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 12
L
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
FINAL