skip navigation

Kamloops Broncos

Regular Season 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Westshore Rebels

9

Kamloops Broncos

38

Saturday August 02, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

49

Valley Huskers

33

Saturday August 16, 2014

Valley Huskers

15

Kamloops Broncos

45

Saturday August 23, 2014

Okanagan Sun

54

Kamloops Broncos

16

Sunday August 31, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

24

Langley Rams

70

Saturday September 06, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

42

Westshore Rebels

14

Saturday September 13, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

24

Westshore Rebels

14

Saturday September 20, 2014

Valley Huskers

14

Kamloops Broncos

23

Saturday September 27, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

45

Kamloops Broncos

15

Sunday October 05, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

19

Okanagan Sun

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 26
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 2
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 16
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 5
L
Apple Bowl
FINAL