skip navigation

London Beefeaters

Regular Season 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021

Hamilton Hurricanes

10

London Beefeaters

24

Sunday September 05, 2021

London Beefeaters

64

Quinte Skyhawks

14

Saturday September 11, 2021

London Beefeaters

22

St. Clair Fratmen

29

Saturday September 25, 2021

GTA Grizzlies

London Beefeaters

Saturday October 02, 2021

St. Clair Fratmen

London Beefeaters

Sunday October 10, 2021

London Beefeaters

GTA Grizzlies

Saturday October 23, 2021

Quinte Skyhawks

London Beefeaters

Sunday October 31, 2021

London Beefeaters

Hamilton Hurricanes

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
W
City Wide Sports Park, Commissioners Road East, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Loyalist College, Wallbridge Loyalist Road, Belleville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
Acumen Stadium, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 25 -
City Wide Sports Park, Commissioners Road East, London, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
City Wide Sports Park, Commissioners Road East, London, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
Centennial Stadium, Centennial Park Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
City Wide Sports Park, Commissioners Road East, London, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Bisons Alumni / North Park Sports Complex, Brantford, ON, Canada
2:00 PM EDT