skip navigation

Regina Thunder

Regular Season 2018

Saturday August 18, 2018

Saskatoon Hilltops

41

Regina Thunder

7

Saturday August 25, 2018

Winnipeg Rifles

21

Regina Thunder

29

Sunday September 02, 2018

Regina Thunder

28

Edmonton Huskies

17

Sunday September 09, 2018

Edmonton Huskies

27

Regina Thunder

17

Saturday September 22, 2018

Regina Thunder

24

Saskatoon Hilltops

48

Sunday September 30, 2018

Edmonton Wildcats

26

Regina Thunder

27

Sunday October 07, 2018

Regina Thunder

38

Winnipeg Rifles

17

Sunday October 14, 2018

Regina Thunder

70

Calgary Colts

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
L
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
Clarke Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
SMF Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
McMahon Stadium
FINAL