skip navigation

Regina Thunder

Regular Season 2017

Saturday August 12, 2017

Saskatoon Hilltops

37

Regina Thunder

20

Saturday August 19, 2017

Edmonton Wildcats

7

Regina Thunder

55

Sunday August 27, 2017

Regina Thunder

61

Hamilton Hurricanes

7

Saturday September 09, 2017

Regina Thunder

29

Saskatoon Hilltops

26

Saturday September 16, 2017

Winnipeg Rifles

24

Regina Thunder

29

Sunday September 24, 2017

Regina Thunder

30

Edmonton Huskies

62

Sunday October 01, 2017

Calgary Colts

15

Regina Thunder

33

Saturday October 07, 2017

Regina Thunder

22

Winnipeg Rifles

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 12
L
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
W
Tim Horton's Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
SMF Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Investors Group Field
FINAL