skip navigation

Niagara Regional Raiders

Regular Season 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

GTA Grizzlies

6

Niagara Regional Raiders

10

Saturday August 29, 2015

Hamilton Hurricanes

59

Niagara Regional Raiders

14

Saturday September 05, 2015

Niagara Regional Raiders

18

Ottawa Sooners

40

Saturday September 12, 2015

Niagara Regional Raiders

7

London Beefeaters

25

Saturday September 19, 2015

Niagara Regional Raiders

14

Hamilton Hurricanes

40

Saturday September 26, 2015

Ottawa Sooners

41

Niagara Regional Raiders

15

Saturday October 10, 2015

Niagara Regional Raiders

57

Grand River Predators

12

Saturday October 17, 2015

St. Clair Fratmen

41

Niagara Regional Raiders

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 15
W
Nelson Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Nelson Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
TD Waterhouse Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Tim Horton's Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Nelson Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Knight Newbrough Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Nelson Stadium
FINAL