skip navigation

Saskatoon Hilltops

Regular Season 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saskatoon Hilltops

31

Calgary Colts

10

Sunday August 23, 2015

Saskatoon Hilltops

50

Winnipeg Rifles

8

Sunday August 30, 2015

Winnipeg Rifles

9

Saskatoon Hilltops

65

Saturday September 05, 2015

Regina Thunder

17

Saskatoon Hilltops

35

Saturday September 12, 2015

Saskatoon Hilltops

26

Regina Thunder

25

Sunday September 20, 2015

Edmonton Huskies

17

Saskatoon Hilltops

49

Sunday October 04, 2015

Saskatoon Hilltops

41

Edmonton Wildcats

17

Sunday October 11, 2015

Calgary Colts

34

Saskatoon Hilltops

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 16
W
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 23
W
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 30
W
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL