skip navigation

Regina Thunder

Regular Season 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Winnipeg Rifles

32

Regina Thunder

49

Sunday August 23, 2015

Edmonton Wildcats

14

Regina Thunder

63

Sunday August 30, 2015

Regina Thunder

76

Edmonton Huskies

9

Saturday September 05, 2015

Regina Thunder

17

Saskatoon Hilltops

35

Saturday September 12, 2015

Saskatoon Hilltops

26

Regina Thunder

25

Sunday September 20, 2015

Regina Thunder

51

Winnipeg Rifles

22

Sunday October 04, 2015

Regina Thunder

30

Calgary Colts

20

Sunday October 11, 2015

Edmonton Huskies

6

Regina Thunder

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 15
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 23
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 30
W
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL