skip navigation

Edmonton Huskies

Regular Season 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Edmonton Huskies

33

Edmonton Wildcats

35

Saturday August 22, 2015

Calgary Colts

59

Edmonton Huskies

10

Sunday August 30, 2015

Regina Thunder

76

Edmonton Huskies

9

Saturday September 05, 2015

Edmonton Wildcats

20

Edmonton Huskies

27

Sunday September 20, 2015

Edmonton Huskies

17

Saskatoon Hilltops

49

Saturday September 26, 2015

Edmonton Huskies

17

Calgary Colts

37

Saturday October 03, 2015

Winnipeg Rifles

60

Edmonton Huskies

8

Sunday October 11, 2015

Edmonton Huskies

6

Regina Thunder

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 15
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 22
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 30
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
Saskatoon Minor Football Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Mosaic Stadium
FINAL