skip navigation

Valley Huskers

Regular Season 2017

Saturday July 29, 2017

Valley Huskers

8

Kamloops Broncos

41

Saturday August 05, 2017

Langley Rams

39

Valley Huskers

0

Saturday August 12, 2017

Vancouver Island Raiders

40

Valley Huskers

0

Saturday August 19, 2017

Valley Huskers

7

Okanagan Sun

71

Saturday August 26, 2017

Valley Huskers

13

Westshore Rebels

51

Saturday September 09, 2017

Valley Huskers

3

Langley Rams

45

Saturday September 16, 2017

Okanagan Sun

42

Valley Huskers

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

Valley Huskers

27

Vancouver Island Raiders

44

Saturday September 30, 2017

Westshore Rebels

42

Valley Huskers

17

Saturday October 07, 2017

Kamloops Broncos

28

Valley Huskers

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 29
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 5
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 12
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
L
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
WestHills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL