skip navigation

St. Clair Fratmen

Regular Season 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

St. Clair Fratmen

6

Hamilton Hurricanes

22

Saturday August 30, 2014

Ottawa Sooners

24

St. Clair Fratmen

36

Saturday September 06, 2014

London Beefeaters

14

St. Clair Fratmen

27

Sunday September 14, 2014

St. Clair Fratmen

20

GTA Grizzlies

17

Saturday September 20, 2014

Hamilton Hurricanes

14

St. Clair Fratmen

16

Saturday September 27, 2014

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

St. Clair Fratmen

48

Saturday October 11, 2014

St. Clair Fratmen

1

London Beefeaters

0

Saturday October 18, 2014

St. Clair Fratmen

23

Grand River Predators

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 23
L
Cardinal Newman H.S.
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
W
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 14
W
Father Henry Carr C.S.S.
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
W
TD Waterhouse Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
W
Knight Newbrough Stadium
FINAL