skip navigation

Westshore Rebels

Regular Season 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Westshore Rebels

9

Kamloops Broncos

38

Saturday August 02, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

39

Westshore Rebels

9

Saturday August 09, 2014

Westshore Rebels

28

Valley Huskers

14

Saturday August 16, 2014

Langley Rams

75

Westshore Rebels

16

Saturday August 23, 2014

Valley Huskers

7

Westshore Rebels

41

Saturday September 06, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

42

Westshore Rebels

14

Saturday September 13, 2014

Kamloops Broncos

24

Westshore Rebels

14

Saturday September 20, 2014

Westshore Rebels

7

Okanagan Sun

92

Saturday September 27, 2014

Westshore Rebels

28

Valley Huskers

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 26
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 2
L
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 9
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 16
L
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL