skip navigation

Vancouver Island Raiders

Regular Season 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

36

Langley Rams

44

Saturday August 02, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

39

Westshore Rebels

9

Saturday August 09, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

0

Okanagan Sun

38

Saturday August 16, 2014

Okanagan Sun

64

Vancouver Island Raiders

20

Saturday August 23, 2014

Langley Rams

44

Vancouver Island Raiders

52

Saturday September 06, 2014

Valley Huskers

6

Vancouver Island Raiders

81

Saturday September 13, 2014

Okanagan Sun

19

Vancouver Island Raiders

7

Saturday September 20, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

14

Langley Rams

53

Saturday September 27, 2014

Vancouver Island Raiders

45

Kamloops Broncos

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 26
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 2
W
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 9
L
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Aug 16
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
McLeod Park Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL