skip navigation

Ottawa Sooners

Regular Season 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

London Beefeaters

14

Ottawa Sooners

24

Saturday August 30, 2014

Ottawa Sooners

24

St. Clair Fratmen

36

Saturday September 06, 2014

Ottawa Sooners

9

Hamilton Hurricanes

8

Saturday September 13, 2014

Niagara Regional Raiders

16

Ottawa Sooners

25

Sunday September 21, 2014

Ottawa Sooners

15

GTA Grizzlies

0

Saturday September 27, 2014

Grand River Predators

0

Ottawa Sooners

45

Saturday October 11, 2014

GTA Grizzlies

5

Ottawa Sooners

31

Saturday October 18, 2014

Ottawa Sooners

23

Niagara Regional Raiders

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 24
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
L
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Cardinal Newman High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 21
W
Father Henry Carr C.S.S.
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
W
Nelson Stadium
FINAL