skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 23
W
McLeod Stadium, Langley, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jul 30
W
Starlight Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 6
W
Starlight Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 13
L
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Starlight Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Starlight Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Q'unq'inuqwstuxw NDSS Turf Field, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Exhibition Field, Spadina Avenue, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 8 -
Starlight Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
7:00 PM PDT