skip navigation

Westshore Rebels

Regular Season 2021

Saturday September 11, 2021

Westshore Rebels

6

Okanagan Sun

62

Saturday September 18, 2021

Valley Huskers

22

Westshore Rebels

17

Saturday September 25, 2021

Kamloops Broncos

14

Westshore Rebels

50

Saturday October 02, 2021

Westshore Rebels

7

Langley Rams

37

Saturday October 09, 2021

Westshore Rebels

25

Vancouver Island Raiders

35

Sunday October 17, 2021

Langley Rams

34

Westshore Rebels

7

Saturday October 23, 2021

Vancouver Island Raiders

37

Westshore Rebels

14

Saturday October 30, 2021

Westshore Rebels

7

Kamloops Broncos

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
L
Exhibition Stadium (Chilliwack), Jackson Street, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
Starlight Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Starlight Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
McLeod Stadium, Langley, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
NDSS Turf Field, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
Starlight Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
Starlight Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL