skip navigation

Vancouver Island Raiders

Regular Season 2021

Saturday September 11, 2021

Langley Rams

22

Vancouver Island Raiders

1

Sunday September 19, 2021

Vancouver Island Raiders

39

Kamloops Broncos

7

Saturday September 25, 2021

Okanagan Sun

39

Vancouver Island Raiders

14

Saturday October 02, 2021

Vancouver Island Raiders

21

Valley Huskers

19

Saturday October 09, 2021

Westshore Rebels

25

Vancouver Island Raiders

35

Saturday October 16, 2021

Vancouver Island Raiders

25

Okanagan Sun

70

Saturday October 23, 2021

Vancouver Island Raiders

37

Westshore Rebels

14

Saturday October 30, 2021

Valley Huskers

25

Vancouver Island Raiders

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
L
NDSS Turf Field, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Exhibition Stadium (Chilliwack), Jackson Street, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
NDSS Turf Field, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Exhibition Stadium (Chilliwack), Jackson Street, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
NDSS Turf Field, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Starlight Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
NDSS Turf Field, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL