skip navigation

St. Clair Fratmen

Regular Season 2021

Sunday August 29, 2021

St. Clair Fratmen

63

GTA Grizzlies

1

Saturday September 11, 2021

London Beefeaters

22

St. Clair Fratmen

29

Sunday September 26, 2021

St. Clair Fratmen

68

Quinte Skyhawks

6

Saturday October 02, 2021

St. Clair Fratmen

51

London Beefeaters

28

Saturday October 09, 2021

Quinte Skyhawks

13

St. Clair Fratmen

60

Sunday October 17, 2021

St. Clair Fratmen

47

Hamilton Hurricanes

7

Sunday October 31, 2021

GTA Grizzlies

0

St. Clair Fratmen

71

Saturday November 06, 2021

Hamilton Hurricanes

14

St. Clair Fratmen

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 29
W
Centennial Stadium, Centennial Park Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
Acumen Stadium, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Loyalist College, Wallbridge Loyalist Road, Belleville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
City Wide Sports Park, Commissioners Road East, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Acumen Stadium, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Bisons Alumni / North Park Sports Complex, Brantford, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
Acumen Stadium, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
Acumen Stadium, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL