skip navigation

Regina Thunder

Regular Season 2021

Sunday August 22, 2021

Regina Thunder

37

Winnipeg Rifles

0

Sunday August 29, 2021

Winnipeg Rifles

19

Regina Thunder

64

Saturday September 11, 2021

Regina Thunder

16

Saskatoon Hilltops

13

Saturday September 18, 2021

Saskatoon Hilltops

27

Regina Thunder

30

Sunday September 26, 2021

Regina Thunder

22

Edmonton Wildcats

10

Sunday October 03, 2021

Edmonton Wildcats

17

Regina Thunder

44

Sunday October 17, 2021

Regina Thunder

45

Edmonton Huskies

42

Sunday October 24, 2021

Calgary Colts

16

Regina Thunder

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 22
W
Maple Grove Rugby Park, Frobisher Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
SMF Field, Avenue P South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Mosaic Stadium, Elphinstone Street, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Emerald Hills Regional Park, Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Jasper Place Bowl, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL