skip navigation

Edmonton Wildcats

Regular Season 2021

Sunday August 22, 2021

Edmonton Wildcats

36

Calgary Colts

25

Saturday August 28, 2021

Edmonton Huskies

60

Edmonton Wildcats

28

Sunday September 12, 2021

Winnipeg Rifles

20

Edmonton Wildcats

18

Sunday September 19, 2021

Calgary Colts

22

Edmonton Wildcats

42

Sunday September 26, 2021

Regina Thunder

22

Edmonton Wildcats

10

Sunday October 03, 2021

Edmonton Wildcats

17

Regina Thunder

44

Sunday October 17, 2021

Edmonton Wildcats

7

Saskatoon Hilltops

44

Saturday October 23, 2021

Edmonton Wildcats

27

Edmonton Huskies

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 22
W
Shouldice Park, Monserrat Drive Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
L
Emerald Hills Regional Park, Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Emerald Hills Regional Park, Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Emerald Hills Regional Park, Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
Emerald Hills Regional Park, Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
SMF Field, Avenue P South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
Jasper Place Bowl, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL