skip navigation

Regina Thunder

Regular Season 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019

Regina Thunder

34

Edmonton Wildcats

21

Sunday August 25, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

34

Regina Thunder

16

Saturday August 31, 2019

Regina Thunder

52

Winnipeg Rifles

45

Saturday September 07, 2019

Regina Thunder

21

Saskatoon Hilltops

28

Sunday September 22, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

21

Regina Thunder

24

Sunday September 29, 2019

Regina Thunder

66

Calgary Colts

6

Sunday October 06, 2019

Calgary Colts

9

Regina Thunder

37

Sunday October 13, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

0

Regina Thunder

1

Sunday October 20, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

20

Regina Thunder

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 18
W
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
Mosaic Stadium, Elphinstone Street, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Maple Grove Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Mosaic Stadium, Elphinstone Street, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL