skip navigation

Calgary Colts

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

Calgary Colts

13

Edmonton Huskies

36

Sunday August 25, 2019

Winnipeg Rifles

47

Calgary Colts

8

Saturday August 31, 2019

Calgary Colts

16

Edmonton Wildcats

23

Saturday September 07, 2019

Edmonton Wildcats

12

Calgary Colts

17

Sunday September 22, 2019

Calgary Colts

6

Saskatoon Hilltops

53

Sunday September 29, 2019

Regina Thunder

66

Calgary Colts

6

Sunday October 06, 2019

Calgary Colts

9

Regina Thunder

37

Sunday October 13, 2019

Edmonton Huskies

49

Calgary Colts

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 17
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Clarke Park, Stadium Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
SMF Field at Gordie Howe Park, Avenue M South, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Leibel Field, Regina, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
McMahon Stadium, Crowchild Trail Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL