skip navigation

London Beefeaters

Regular Season 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019

London Beefeaters

72

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Saturday August 24, 2019

Hamilton Hurricanes

19

London Beefeaters

16

Saturday August 31, 2019

London Beefeaters

62

Ottawa Sooners

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

St. Clair Fratmen

34

London Beefeaters

41

Sunday September 15, 2019

GTA Grizzlies

3

London Beefeaters

56

Saturday September 21, 2019

Ottawa Sooners

3

London Beefeaters

65

Saturday September 28, 2019

London Beefeaters

13

St. Clair Fratmen

28

Sunday October 06, 2019

London Beefeaters

1

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

London Beefeaters

17

Hamilton Hurricanes

8

Sunday October 27, 2019

London Beefeaters

28

St. Clair Fratmen

20

Saturday November 02, 2019

Saskatoon Hilltops

51

London Beefeaters

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 18
W
Kiwanis Field, Saint Paul Street West, St. Catharines, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
City Wide Field, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
MNP Park, Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
TD Waterhouse Stadium, Philip Aziz Avenue, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
TD Waterhouse Stadium, Philip Aziz Avenue, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
TD Waterhouse Stadium, Philip Aziz Avenue, London, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Alumni Field, University of Windsor, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Kiwanis Field, Saint Paul Street West, St. Catharines, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre, North Park Street, Brantford, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Alumni Field, University of Windsor, Windsor, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
TD Waterhouse Stadium, Philip Aziz Avenue, London, ON, Canada
FINAL