skip navigation

Niagara Regional Raiders

Regular Season 2018

Saturday August 18, 2018

Niagara Regional Raiders

20

Ottawa Sooners

21

Sunday August 26, 2018

Windsor AKO Fratmen

73

Niagara Regional Raiders

14

Saturday September 01, 2018

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

London Beefeaters

41

Sunday September 09, 2018

Niagara Regional Raiders

11

GTA Grizzlies

3

Sunday September 16, 2018

London Beefeaters

51

Niagara Regional Raiders

6

Sunday September 23, 2018

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Hamilton Hurricanes

70

Sunday September 30, 2018

Hamilton Hurricanes

61

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Sunday October 07, 2018

GTA Grizzlies

23

Niagara Regional Raiders

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
L
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Centennial Park Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Kiwanis Field
FINAL