skip navigation

London Beefeaters

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

London Beefeaters

33

GTA Grizzlies

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Hamilton Hurricanes

28

London Beefeaters

14

Saturday September 01, 2018

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

London Beefeaters

41

Saturday September 08, 2018

London Beefeaters

21

Windsor AKO Fratmen

55

Sunday September 16, 2018

London Beefeaters

51

Niagara Regional Raiders

6

Saturday September 22, 2018

London Beefeaters

35

Ottawa Sooners

13

Saturday September 29, 2018

Ottawa Sooners

0

London Beefeaters

16

Saturday October 06, 2018

Windsor AKO Fratmen

40

London Beefeaters

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 19
W
Centennial Park Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
TD Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
TD Stadium
FINAL