skip navigation

Calgary Colts

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

Edmonton Huskies

66

Calgary Colts

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Calgary Colts

1

Saskatoon Hilltops

59

Saturday September 01, 2018

Edmonton Wildcats

48

Calgary Colts

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Saskatoon Hilltops

79

Calgary Colts

7

Saturday September 22, 2018

Calgary Colts

9

Edmonton Wildcats

50

Sunday September 30, 2018

Calgary Colts

6

Winnipeg Rifles

39

Saturday October 06, 2018

Calgary Colts

0

Edmonton Huskies

56

Sunday October 14, 2018

Regina Thunder

70

Calgary Colts

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 19
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
SMF Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Clarke Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Investors Group Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Clarke Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
McMahon Stadium
FINAL