skip navigation

Valley Huskers

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 05, 2018

Vancouver Island Raiders

31

Valley Huskers

33

Saturday August 11, 2018

Langley Rams

42

Valley Huskers

9

Saturday August 18, 2018

Okanagan Sun

18

Valley Huskers

22

Saturday August 25, 2018

Kamloops Broncos

17

Valley Huskers

38

Saturday September 08, 2018

Valley Huskers

49

Kamloops Broncos

25

Saturday September 15, 2018

Valley Huskers

19

Langley Rams

35

Saturday September 22, 2018

Valley Huskers

13

Okanagan Sun

43

Saturday September 29, 2018

Westshore Rebels

19

Valley Huskers

23

Saturday October 06, 2018

Valley Huskers

52

Westshore Rebels

38

Saturday October 13, 2018

Valley Huskers

14

Vancouver Island Raiders

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL