skip navigation

St. Clair Fratmen

Regular Season 2017

Saturday August 12, 2017

Edmonton Huskies

30

St. Clair Fratmen

7

Saturday August 19, 2017

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

St. Clair Fratmen

80

Saturday August 26, 2017

GTA Grizzlies

3

St. Clair Fratmen

55

Saturday September 02, 2017

St. Clair Fratmen

40

Ottawa Sooners

23

Saturday September 09, 2017

St. Clair Fratmen

60

London Beefeaters

7

Saturday September 16, 2017

St. Clair Fratmen

32

Hamilton Hurricanes

21

Sunday October 01, 2017

St. Clair Fratmen

1

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

London Beefeaters

17

St. Clair Fratmen

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 12
L
Alumni Field University of Windsor
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
W
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
Alumni Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
TD Waterhouse Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Wayne Gretzky Complex, Brantford, ON
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Windsor Stadium
FINAL