skip navigation

Hamilton Hurricanes

Regular Season 2017

Saturday August 19, 2017

Hamilton Hurricanes

33

Ottawa Sooners

31

Sunday August 27, 2017

Regina Thunder

61

Hamilton Hurricanes

7

Monday September 04, 2017

GTA Grizzlies

0

Hamilton Hurricanes

21

Sunday September 10, 2017

Hamilton Hurricanes

37

Niagara Regional Raiders

7

Saturday September 16, 2017

St. Clair Fratmen

32

Hamilton Hurricanes

21

Saturday September 23, 2017

Hamilton Hurricanes

37

Edmonton Wildcats

40

Sunday October 01, 2017

Hamilton Hurricanes

36

GTA Grizzlies

6

Saturday October 07, 2017

Niagara Regional Raiders

0

Hamilton Hurricanes

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 19
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
Tim Horton's Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 4
W
Tim Hortons Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Wayne Gretzky Complex, Brantford, ON
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Clarke Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Kiwanis Field, St. Catharines, ON
FINAL