skip navigation

Grand River Predators

Regular Season 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Ottawa Sooners

32

Grand River Predators

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Grand River Predators

0

London Beefeaters

58

Saturday September 05, 2015

GTA Grizzlies

26

Grand River Predators

16

Saturday September 12, 2015

Grand River Predators

0

St. Clair Fratmen

1

Saturday September 19, 2015

London Beefeaters

42

Grand River Predators

6

Sunday October 04, 2015

Grand River Predators

6

GTA Grizzlies

34

Saturday October 10, 2015

Niagara Regional Raiders

57

Grand River Predators

12

Saturday October 17, 2015

Grand River Predators

6

Hamilton Hurricanes

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 22
L
Jacob Hespeler High School - Cambridge
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
TD Waterhouse Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Knight Newbrough Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Knight Newbrough Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
Knight Newbrough Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Tim Horton's Field
FINAL