skip navigation

Ottawa Sooners

Regular Season 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Ottawa Sooners

32

Grand River Predators

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

St. Clair Fratmen

44

Ottawa Sooners

9

Saturday September 05, 2015

Niagara Regional Raiders

18

Ottawa Sooners

40

Saturday September 12, 2015

Ottawa Sooners

28

GTA Grizzlies

8

Saturday September 26, 2015

Ottawa Sooners

41

Niagara Regional Raiders

15

Saturday October 03, 2015

Hamilton Hurricanes

38

Ottawa Sooners

31

Saturday October 10, 2015

Ottawa Sooners

44

London Beefeaters

38

Saturday October 17, 2015

GTA Grizzlies

22

Ottawa Sooners

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 22
W
Jacob Hespeler High School - Cambridge
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Nelson Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Keith Harris Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
TD Waterhouse Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Keith Harris Field
FINAL